MBR | FaSingleSubmission
Emblem for the Federal Energy Regulatory Commission

MBR Portal

Federal Energy Regulatory Commission

FERC.GOV    LOGIN    
Home
Create GID
Create Gen Assets
Submit MBR XML
MBR Reports
Documents and Links

Ferc Asset Single Submission Summary



















             
 

Full Name Email Submission
Date
Submission
Status
File Name CID Organization
Name
Jennifer L Fry jennifer.fry@stoel.com 1/24/2023 N/A N/A
Marya A Pirak mpirak@rockcreekenergygroup.com 1/19/2023 N/A N/A
Mark C Williams, ESQ MarkWilliams@mayerbrown.com 1/19/2023 N/A N/A
Christine A Roe caroe@nyseg.com 1/16/2023 N/A N/A
Beth Martin beth.martin@we-energies.com 1/13/2023 N/A N/A
Kimberli E Ross kimberli.ross@nee.com 1/13/2023 N/A N/A
Kimberli E Ross kimberli.ross@nee.com 1/13/2023 N/A N/A
Kimberli E Ross kimberli.ross@nee.com 1/13/2023 N/A N/A
Kimberli E Ross kimberli.ross@nee.com 1/13/2023 N/A N/A
Kimberli E Ross kimberli.ross@nee.com 1/13/2023 N/A N/A
Kimberli E Ross kimberli.ross@nee.com 1/11/2023 N/A N/A
Alexandra Zak alexandra.zak@bracewell.com 12/21/2022 N/A N/A
Jessica L Bayles jessica.bayles@stoel.com 12/20/2022 N/A N/A
Whitney M Gallagher wgallagher@rockcreekenergygroup.com 12/16/2022 N/A N/A
Ashley A Dougherty adougherty@rockcreekenergygroup.com 12/15/2022 N/A N/A
william reinwald william.reinwald@pge.com 12/13/2022 N/A N/A
Sean Michael Neal smn@dwgp.com 12/9/2022 N/A N/A
Patricia M Alexander palexander@crowell.com 12/8/2022 N/A N/A
Patricia M Alexander palexander@crowell.com 12/8/2022 N/A N/A
Christian Fuess ctcfuess@whitepineconsultingllc.com 12/7/2022 N/A N/A
Marya A Pirak mpirak@rockcreekenergygroup.com 12/1/2022 N/A N/A
Marya A Pirak mpirak@rockcreekenergygroup.com 12/1/2022 N/A N/A
Travis M Contratto Travis.Contratto@nee.com 11/30/2022 N/A N/A
Daniel A. Klein danklein@dwt.com 11/30/2022 N/A N/A
Regina Y. Speed-Bost rspeed-bost@sblawlegal.com 11/23/2022 N/A N/A
Kimberli E Ross kimberli.ross@nee.com 11/21/2022 N/A N/A
Kimberli E Ross kimberli.ross@nee.com 11/21/2022 N/A N/A
Kimberli E Ross kimberli.ross@nee.com 11/21/2022 N/A N/A
Kimberli E Ross kimberli.ross@nee.com 11/21/2022 N/A N/A
Daniel A. Klein danklein@dwt.com 11/14/2022 N/A N/A
Regina Y. Speed-Bost rspeed-bost@sblawlegal.com 11/3/2022 N/A N/A
Joel A Kaufmann kaufmannj@conedceb.com 11/2/2022 N/A N/A
Joel A Kaufmann kaufmannj@conedceb.com 11/2/2022 N/A N/A
Scott D. Johnson sdjohnson@akingump.com 10/27/2022 N/A N/A
Teresa Douglas tcdouglas@bwmq.com 10/27/2022 N/A N/A
Teresa Douglas tcdouglas@bwmq.com 10/27/2022 N/A N/A
Russell Kooistra russell.kooistra@troutman.com 10/26/2022 N/A N/A
Russell Kooistra russell.kooistra@troutman.com 10/26/2022 N/A N/A
Travis A Young travis.young@duke-energy.com 10/26/2022 N/A N/A
Stephen R Duering stephen.duering@novusint.com 10/21/2022 N/A N/A
Nicholas M Gladd ngladd@pierceatwood.com 10/20/2022 N/A N/A
Nicholas M Gladd ngladd@pierceatwood.com 10/20/2022 N/A N/A
Nicholas M Gladd ngladd@pierceatwood.com 10/20/2022 N/A N/A
Nicholas M Gladd ngladd@pierceatwood.com 10/20/2022 N/A N/A
Kimberli E Ross kimberli.ross@nee.com 10/19/2022 N/A N/A
10/19/2022 N/A N/A
Kimberli E Ross kimberli.ross@nee.com 10/19/2022 N/A N/A
Kimberli E Ross kimberli.ross@nee.com 10/19/2022 N/A N/A
Kimberli E Ross kimberli.ross@nee.com 10/19/2022 N/A N/A
Kimberli E Ross kimberli.ross@nee.com 10/19/2022 N/A N/A

Security and Privacy Statement
For any issues regarding MBR System, please contact MBR support   Please include a current e-mail address. Last Modified: 12/8/2022 5:22:31 PM      ver. 1.49

This site contains information collections that are subject to the Paperwork Reduction Act (PRA). Among other things, the PRA requires FERC to provide you with an estimate of the average burden of completing the information on this site. Comments regarding the burden estimate or any other aspect of these forms can be directed to FERC's Information Collection Branch at DataClearance@ferc.gov.
In addition, you are not required to respond to any collection of information unless it displays a currently valid Office of Management and Budget (OMB) control number. FERC provides the OMB Control Numbers of the information collections on this site at www.ferc.gov/information-collections.