MBR | FaSingleSubmission
Emblem for the Federal Energy Regulatory Commission

MBR Portal

Federal Energy Regulatory Commission

FERC.GOV    LOGIN    
Home
Create GID
Create Gen Assets
Submit MBR XML
MBR Reports
Documents and Links

Ferc Asset Single Submission Summary



















             
 

Full Name Email Submission
Date
Submission
Status
File Name CID Organization
Name
Jason Seufert globaltrans-ferc@kslaw.com 5/18/2022 N/A N/A
Jason Seufert globaltrans-ferc@kslaw.com 5/18/2022 N/A N/A
Teresa Douglas tcdouglas@bwmq.com 5/17/2022 N/A N/A
Teresa Douglas tcdouglas@bwmq.com 5/12/2022 N/A N/A
Kimberli E Ross kimberli.ross@nee.com 5/12/2022 N/A N/A
Thomas C Orvald thomas.orvald@fpl.com 5/12/2022 N/A N/A
Ashley A Dougherty adougherty@rockcreekenergygroup.com 5/10/2022 N/A N/A
Ashley A Dougherty adougherty@rockcreekenergygroup.com 5/10/2022 N/A N/A
Erin K. Bartlett ebartlett@rockcreekenergygroup.com 5/10/2022 N/A N/A
Ashley A Dougherty adougherty@rockcreekenergygroup.com 5/10/2022 N/A N/A
Erin K. Bartlett ebartlett@rockcreekenergygroup.com 5/10/2022 N/A N/A
Anmar Fadhil Anmar.Fadhil@ferc.gov 5/5/2022 N/A N/A
Teresa Douglas tcdouglas@bwmq.com 5/5/2022 N/A N/A
Teresa Douglas tcdouglas@bwmq.com 5/5/2022 N/A N/A
Teresa Douglas tcdouglas@bwmq.com 4/29/2022 N/A N/A
Molly Behan molly.behan@bracewell.com 4/19/2022 N/A N/A
Molly Behan molly.behan@bracewell.com 4/19/2022 N/A N/A
Molly Behan molly.behan@bracewell.com 4/19/2022 N/A N/A
Haley Franco hfranco@rockcreekenergygroup.com 4/18/2022 N/A N/A
Haley Franco hfranco@rockcreekenergygroup.com 4/18/2022 N/A N/A
Teresa Douglas tcdouglas@bwmq.com 4/15/2022 N/A N/A
Kurt Rempe krempe@nationalgridrenewables.com 4/15/2022 N/A N/A
Kurt Rempe krempe@nationalgridrenewables.com 4/15/2022 N/A N/A
Teresa Douglas tcdouglas@bwmq.com 4/15/2022 N/A N/A
Teresa Douglas tcdouglas@bwmq.com 4/15/2022 N/A N/A
Teresa Douglas tcdouglas@bwmq.com 4/15/2022 N/A N/A
Whitney M Gallagher wgallagher@rockcreekenergygroup.com 4/13/2022 N/A N/A
Josh Robichaud josh.robichaud@bracewell.com 4/12/2022 N/A N/A
Kimberli E Ross kimberli.ross@nee.com 4/11/2022 N/A N/A
Saqib Hossain saqib.hossain@hklaw.com 4/6/2022 N/A N/A
Cara E. Tomlinson ctomlinson@rockcreekenergygroup.com 4/1/2022 N/A N/A
James B Blackburn, IV james.blackburn@lw.com 3/30/2022 N/A N/A
Marya A Pirak mpirak@rockcreekenergygroup.com 3/29/2022 N/A N/A
Cory Lankford clankford@orrick.com 3/25/2022 N/A N/A
Cory Lankford clankford@orrick.com 3/25/2022 N/A N/A
Anmar Fadhil Anmar.Fadhil@ferc.gov 3/24/2022 N/A N/A
Cara E. Tomlinson ctomlinson@rockcreekenergygroup.com 3/24/2022 N/A N/A
Marya A Pirak mpirak@rockcreekenergygroup.com 3/21/2022 N/A N/A
Marya A Pirak mpirak@rockcreekenergygroup.com 3/21/2022 N/A N/A
Marya A Pirak mpirak@rockcreekenergygroup.com 3/21/2022 N/A N/A
Marya A Pirak mpirak@rockcreekenergygroup.com 3/21/2022 N/A N/A
Russell Kooistra russell.kooistra@troutman.com 3/21/2022 N/A N/A
Kimberli E Ross kimberli.ross@nee.com 3/17/2022 N/A N/A
Kayla Grant kgrant@pierceatwood.com 3/15/2022 N/A N/A
Thomas C Orvald thomas.orvald@fpl.com 3/11/2022 N/A N/A
Thomas C Orvald thomas.orvald@fpl.com 3/11/2022 N/A N/A
Thomas C Orvald thomas.orvald@fpl.com 3/11/2022 N/A N/A
Thomas C Orvald thomas.orvald@fpl.com 3/11/2022 N/A N/A
Thomas C Orvald thomas.orvald@fpl.com 3/11/2022 N/A N/A
Thomas C Orvald thomas.orvald@fpl.com 3/11/2022 N/A N/A

Security and Privacy Statement
For any issues regarding MBR System, please contact MBR support   Please include a current e-mail address. Last Modified: 5/5/2022 4:06:17 PM      ver. 1.43

This site contains information collections that are subject to the Paperwork Reduction Act (PRA). Among other things, the PRA requires FERC to provide you with an estimate of the average burden of completing the information on this site. Comments regarding the burden estimate or any other aspect of these forms can be directed to FERC's Information Collection Branch at DataClearance@ferc.gov.
In addition, you are not required to respond to any collection of information unless it displays a currently valid Office of Management and Budget (OMB) control number. FERC provides the OMB Control Numbers of the information collections on this site at www.ferc.gov/information-collections.