MBR | FaSingleSubmission
Emblem for the Federal Energy Regulatory Commission

MBR Portal

Federal Energy Regulatory Commission

FERC.GOV    LOGIN    
Home
Create GID
Create Gen Assets
Submit MBR XML
MBR Reports
Documents and Links

Ferc Asset Single Submission Summary



















             
 

Full Name Email Submission
Date
Submission
Status
File Name CID Organization
Name
Joel A Kaufmann kaufmannj@conedceb.com 9/29/2022 N/A N/A
Joel A Kaufmann kaufmannj@conedceb.com 9/29/2022 N/A N/A
Melanie Franco mfranco@couchwhite.com 9/28/2022 N/A N/A
Deborah A Carpentier DCarpentier@crowell.com 9/22/2022 N/A N/A
Deborah A Carpentier DCarpentier@crowell.com 9/22/2022 N/A N/A
Joel A Kaufmann kaufmannj@conedceb.com 9/21/2022 N/A N/A
Joel A Kaufmann kaufmannj@conedceb.com 9/21/2022 N/A N/A
9/21/2022 N/A N/A
Teresa Douglas tcdouglas@bwmq.com 9/21/2022 N/A N/A
Teresa Douglas tcdouglas@bwmq.com 9/21/2022 N/A N/A
Teresa Douglas tcdouglas@bwmq.com 9/21/2022 N/A N/A
Teresa Douglas tcdouglas@bwmq.com 9/21/2022 N/A N/A
Pamela Wu pamela.wu@morganlewis.com 9/20/2022 N/A N/A
Casey Khan ckhan@sidley.com 9/19/2022 N/A N/A
Megan Farnin megan.h.farnin@dominionenergy.com 9/14/2022 N/A N/A
Benjamin Reiter breiter@nixonpeabody.com 9/14/2022 N/A N/A
Benjamin Reiter breiter@nixonpeabody.com 9/14/2022 N/A N/A
Travis M Contratto Travis.Contratto@nee.com 9/12/2022 N/A N/A
Terence T Healey thealey@sidley.com 9/9/2022 N/A N/A
Kimberli E Ross kimberli.ross@nee.com 9/8/2022 N/A N/A
Kimberli E Ross kimberli.ross@nee.com 9/8/2022 N/A N/A
Kimberli E Ross kimberli.ross@nee.com 9/8/2022 N/A N/A
Terence T Healey thealey@sidley.com 9/7/2022 N/A N/A
Matthew Rick mrick@jhenergy.com 9/7/2022 N/A N/A
Matthew Rick mrick@jhenergy.com 9/7/2022 N/A N/A
Matthew Rick mrick@jhenergy.com 9/7/2022 N/A N/A
Jessica L Bayles jessica.bayles@stoel.com 9/2/2022 N/A N/A
Kimberli E Ross kimberli.ross@nee.com 8/22/2022 N/A N/A
Teresa Douglas tcdouglas@bwmq.com 8/18/2022 N/A N/A
Teresa Douglas tcdouglas@bwmq.com 8/18/2022 N/A N/A
David Peloquin david.peloquin@eversource.com 8/17/2022 N/A N/A
Pamela Wu pamela.wu@morganlewis.com 8/16/2022 N/A N/A
Pamela Wu pamela.wu@morganlewis.com 8/16/2022 N/A N/A
Pamela Wu pamela.wu@morganlewis.com 8/16/2022 N/A N/A
Pamela Wu pamela.wu@morganlewis.com 8/16/2022 N/A N/A
william reinwald william.reinwald@pge.com 8/11/2022 N/A N/A
william reinwald william.reinwald@pge.com 8/11/2022 N/A N/A
Travis M Contratto Travis.Contratto@nee.com 8/8/2022 N/A N/A
Marya A Pirak mpirak@rockcreekenergygroup.com 8/3/2022 N/A N/A
Travis M Contratto Travis.Contratto@nee.com 8/3/2022 N/A N/A
Travis M Contratto Travis.Contratto@nee.com 8/2/2022 N/A N/A
Sharon G Baker s_baker@wvpa.com 7/28/2022 N/A N/A
Sharon G Baker s_baker@wvpa.com 7/28/2022 N/A N/A
Sharon G Baker s_baker@wvpa.com 7/28/2022 N/A N/A
Sharon G Baker s_baker@wvpa.com 7/28/2022 N/A N/A
Sharon G Baker s_baker@wvpa.com 7/28/2022 N/A N/A
Khoang T. Ngo kngo@sdge.com 7/27/2022 N/A N/A
Khoang T. Ngo kngo@sdge.com 7/27/2022 N/A N/A
Rush Ferrell rush.ferrell@radiangen.com 7/27/2022 N/A N/A
Patricia M Alexander palexander@crowell.com 7/25/2022 N/A N/A

Security and Privacy Statement
For any issues regarding MBR System, please contact MBR support   Please include a current e-mail address. Last Modified: 8/25/2022 5:58:56 PM      ver. 1.47

This site contains information collections that are subject to the Paperwork Reduction Act (PRA). Among other things, the PRA requires FERC to provide you with an estimate of the average burden of completing the information on this site. Comments regarding the burden estimate or any other aspect of these forms can be directed to FERC's Information Collection Branch at DataClearance@ferc.gov.
In addition, you are not required to respond to any collection of information unless it displays a currently valid Office of Management and Budget (OMB) control number. FERC provides the OMB Control Numbers of the information collections on this site at www.ferc.gov/information-collections.